Contact Us

Interested in exhibiting, sponsoring or attending Buy Yorkshire? Contact us to find out more about the opportunities at the biggest B2B conference and exhibition in the North of England.

Get in touch

Kate Hutchinson

General Manager

Commercial and Event Delivery enquiries
T. 0113 468 9161
E. kate@buyyorkshire.com

Geoff Sheperd

Geoff Shepherd

Founder

Strategic Partnerships
T. 0113 323 6402
E. geoff@buyyorkshire.com

Lindsey Davies

MD of Open Comms

All Media/Press Enquiries
T. 01924 862477
E. lindsey.davies@opencomms.co.uk

Alice Marsh

Lead Event Manager for Buy Yorkshire

Event Delivery
T. 0113 323 6421
E. alice@buyyorkshire.com

Tara Square

Tara Halfpenny

Marketing Lead for Buy Yorkshire

Marketing enquiries
T. 0113 3236400
E. tara@theyorkshiremafia.com

Natasha Rogerson

Business Development Executive

Sales enquiries
T. 0113 3236409
E. natasha@theyorkshiremafia.com